Weary Hours CD

Weary Hours Cover.jpg
Weary Hours Cover.jpg

Weary Hours CD


Kaleigh Baker's "Weary Hours"  CD

All physical Items shipped USPS flat-rate. Bundling items can save on shipping costs. If multiple items are ordered they will ship at the same time.


Add To Cart

Track List:

1. What Would Tom Waits Do

2. Shoot Down

3. Down By The Sea

4. Black Widow

5. Sweater

6. Vagabond Preacher

7. Everyday (Come What May)

8. Growing Up is Growing Old

9. Big City Lights

10. Pittston Pistol